Leadership


Our church is led by two boards of officers: the Session and the Deacons. The Session, consisting of Elders who are nominated and elected by the members of the church, is the ruling body of the church. The Elders are aided by the Deacons, also nominated and elected by members of the church. The Deacons perform works of mercy and service in the church and the community.


ELDERS:

Jon Ford, Vice Moderator                        email: jonford36@comcast.net

Thomas Deckard, Clerk of Session         email: ThomasDeckard@synergyhomecare.com

Mike Allen                                                email: michael.allen@mprichmond.com 

Mark Harrington                                       email: Markharr12@aol.com

Jesse Owens                                           email: jesseowe@aol.com

Jim Roszell                                              email: jimr@parallax.ws

Ed Soots                                                  email: edsoots@comcast.com

 

DEACONS:

Bill Kehlenbrink, Chairman                      email: William.Kehlenbrink@ReidHealth.org

Bob Foust                                                email: rrfoust@comcast.com

John Gentry                                             email: gentry.j.m.@gmail.com

Doug Miller                                               email: miller7806@gmail.com

Kurt Steinfort                                            email: kurt.steinfort@gmail.com


STAFF:

Bob Clark, Senior Pastor                         email: Bob@knowingChrist.net


Jeff, Schrage, Youth Director                   email: Jeff@knowingChrist.net


Veronica Silvers, Church Secretary         email: Veronica@knowingChrist.net


Beth Allen, Treasurer                               email: cpctreasurer350@gmail.com




 Christ Presbyterian Church  -  (765).966.4017  -  350 Henley Rd. Richmond, IN 47374  -  Office@KnowingChrist.net